Within Homes & Offices: | |

Are you looking for a Responsbile roommate?
Apartment / Condo / Townhouse ROOM WANTED:
Ad Number:
I am looking for a room to rent by October 28 of this year!
I am 18 yrs. old & I am looking for someone who is:
-G A Y friendly
-Believes in privacy
-Pays rent on time
-NOT Messy!
-Allows overnight guests &
-Is okay with me going out on weekends.
I am:
-I pay rent on time!
-NOT Messy!
-Love to cook
-Interested in: Reading, Texting, Writing, & Drawing
-Fun &
-I love to hang-out!
The MAX Rent is: $700 dollars
I prefer a furnished room but unfurnished is alright as well!
I would however like my own Bathroom!
I am seeking for a male roommate but female is fine as well.
I would be OK with shared bedroom as long as i get my own storage as
well. I am single so i should express that i go on blind dates sometimes.
Thank you and please email me at: Kennyaromero24 at yahoo .com Kennya M. Romero
State > County:
California > Orange
Allowed Uses:
check mark Residential Office Factory
Restaurant / Lounge Retail Warehouse / Storage
Unit Features:
check mark Air Conditioning Alarm System check mark Cable TV
Flooring check mark Furnished Panoramic View
Pets Allowed Stove / Microwave check mark Washer / Dryer
Community Features:
Barbeque Pit Boating Clubhouse
Fitness Area Gymnasium Minimart
Playground / Park Security Spa / Jacuzzi
Squash Court Swimming Pool Tennis Court
Posted By:
Click here for more info on this user
click above for more
info on this user

kennya romero
State > County:
California > Orange
United States

Forum Topics:
Start a Forum Topic for this Ad    What's this?



Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on Google Play   Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on App Store
Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement
Powered and Presented by Free Adpost - . An Adpost Affil.
Content copyright 2000-2021 Adpost.com Classifieds. Please click here to contact the Support Team.
powered by e-classifieds.net. copyright ? 1995-2000 hagen software inc. all rights reserved.